Our Staff

 

Carlos Quintana

Carlos General Manager, Import Wine Buyer
CarlosQ@TheOriginalWineClub.com
Ph: 800.966.5432 Ext. 100

Nayeli Parra

Nayeli Accounting Manager
NayeliP@TheOriginalWineClub.com
Ph: 800.966.5432 Ext. 106

Jeff "The Cab Man" Winfery

Carlos Fine Wine Sales
jeffw@TheOriginalWineClub.com
Ph: 800.966.5432 Ext. 103

Jesus Parra

Jesus Beer & Spirits Buyer, Web Sales
JesusP@TheOriginalWineClub.com
Ph: 800.966.5432 Ext. 102

Kirk Kennedy

Kirk Fine Wine Sales 
KirkK@TheOriginalWineClub.com
Ph: 800.966.5432 Ext. 104

Tim Grady

Tim 2 height= Fine Wine Sales
TimG@TheOriginalWineClub.com
Ph: 800.966.5432 Ext. 105

Alex Gutierrez

Alex Shipping Shipping Manager
Shipping@TheOriginalWineClub.com
Ph: 800.966.5432 Ext. 107

Back to Top